Your child's photo is only used to make their preview and their movie.
How the photo is used
- When you create a preview, the photo is made smaller on your device, then sent securely to our image service, which places your child into the story pictures.
- We do not keep the photo for the preview on our own servers.
- If you order, the photo is used to make your movie and is deleted after your movie is made.
What we never do
- We never publish your child's photo or preview.
- We never use it in our advertising.
- We do not use children's photos to train AI.
Delete your child's photo
Email tottelo.uk@hotmail.com with the subject "Photo deletion request" and the email address you used. You don't need to send the photo again.